College Tour Experience

Georgia Tech is a very nice college! We walked around the campus and it was pretty nice and clean. The tour guide showed us around campus and gave us facts about Georgia tech. After we got our tour of the college we stopped by the bookstore and some people picked out different things. I really liked Georgia tech because the people seemed nice, polite, and most of all respectful. Mrs.Monique made sure everybody was well fed after this tour and we went to Varsity, a restaurant.

The next college we visited was Emory University. Now this is one of the colleges I would really consider applying for my senior year. This is because I really like how the dorms look and Emory has a lot to offer. We also played a little GPA game that was really cool and fun. I was one of the volunteers in this game and I had lots of fun!

The last college we visited was Spelman University. Usually visiting Spelman doesn’t work out but this time we had a wonderful time at Spelman! Our tour guide was absolutely amazing. She did an awesome job with being detailed with us about Spelman, and she answered lots of questions for us. After we walked around Spelman’s campus, we went to the bookstore to check some stuff out, and I ended up buying a cute little Spelman University shirt.

Leave a comment